Uncategorized

Good afternoon

Good evening

Good morning

wherever you may be.

I created a blog once again after taking down my old one while I was abroad in Japan for personal reasons. But this time, my purpose for this blog is to organize my thoughts in my ever-expanding mind. I’ve been told by a few of my good friends at different times in my life to start jotting down my thoughts when I can because they frequently come and go. And there are times when I want to go back to those ideas, why I thought of those ideas at that time…

On a very bright side, on this gorgeous Saturday afternoon, I finished my fall quarter at my university and I feel as free as the seagull that effortlessly glides by my apartment overlooking the ocean.

My mind often becomes incredibly fixated on one thing–but something else will catch my attention and everything becomes scattered.

So here it goes.

Standard

Leave a Reply

